Bypass navigation bar Search Home

About This Website

About This Website

This website is designed to support Internet Explorer 7+ as well as the latest versions of Firefox, Chrome and Safari.

Design Team

This website was created by the District Web Redesign Project Team:

Jonathan Blundell, Internet Publishing
April Ellis, Internet Publishing
Travis Haapala, District Information Technology - Programmer
Dawn Hellmund, District Information Technology
Joanna Jordan, Internet Publishing
Colleen Lin, Internet Publishing - Designer
Rick Rosen, Internet Publishing

Georgeann Moss, Internet Publishing, DCCCD Content Project Manager
Jon Novak, District Information Technology, DCCCD Technical Project Manager 

For more information about the website and the redesign, visit:


General Comments/Questions/Suggestions

Website Comments/Questions/Suggestions

Logo of Webaward 2012 Standard of Excellence award